Shop
Order within 10 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RAINBOW FLOWERS
Local Windsor, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (117 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet ,Great service , Thank you RAINBOW FLOWERS
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank-you.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order from Woodbridge, Ontario for a funeral in Windsor, Ontario. When I was saw the flowers I was very impressed with the flower arrangement I ordered. The flowers were fresh, blooms were large and beautifully arranged. I definitely recommend Rainbow Florist. If I ever need to order flowers in Windsor I will be using Rainbow Florist. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely hands down the prettiest flowers I have ordered in the last 15 years. I was so very impressed and will continue to order from this company. I received so many compliments on the arrangement. Do not hesitate to order from here. Thank you so very much!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I placed my order from the US, and I was very pleased. The flowers were exactly as ordered and have lasted weeks. I will use again and again as I have family in Ontario. Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome flowers And quick same day service I Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I spoke with Mila at Rainbow Flowers about a special bouquet for a very special occasion. Here are some of the comments from family and friends about the bouquet: - “The flowers arrived – beautiful” - “OMG – the flowers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” - “They were the most beautiful flowers I’ve ever seen!” - “The flowers were stunning, everyone commented about how gorgeous they were”
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flowers. Prompt delivery
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful!! It was huge and well worth the price.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great bouquet! Delivery was early and it made her day! I would recommend this business.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual the flowers were beautiful--exotic --- in a most attractive container. Delivered by a very personable gentleman. Thank you---Windsor needs you.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

You came to me referred by another 1st time used of your services, he was just as impressed as I was, the arrangement was beautiful.We will keep using you in the future.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arrangement and plant combination is almost to beautiful for words----keep up the good work.Will pass your business number on to friends. Rosemaries
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are always beautifully arrange and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service! Very professional and the flowers were stunning! I will use your services in the future and recommend.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Ottawa and sent flowers to father and mother in law. They absolutely loved them.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

A very nice arrangement and two kinds of my very favorite chocolates were send by my adoptive extended family. The delivery gentleman was very courteous and nice.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I don't always like what I get when I order online, but I've been consistently happy with Rainbow Flowers. They've delivered beautiful, even breath-taking arrangements. Five stars, and a big thank you to the staff!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for your great support. They have been very happy with the gift.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are always beautifully arranged---fresh---lovely to look at. Service is first class.I would give you an A plus .
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Delivered on time, and it was a wonderful bouquet. Thank you Rainbow Flowers.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous and fresh flowers, on time.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely stunning !!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was truly beautiful...will definitely order from you again.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautiful! Flowers were bright, fresh and tastefully arranged. Will definitely use this florist for my future needs.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I wouldn't order flowers from anywhere else!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and a lot bigger than I expected! Well done!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing amazing company
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous plant . On time. Would order from here again. I recommend this place.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The basket was perfect! It is the gift that continues to give.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick same day service and communication. Quality of flowers was excellent.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

When you send a delivery to someone you cherish on any special occasion, you hope that it honors the sentiment with which it is sent and puts a smile on their face. So, after reading reviews of other Florists in the area before selecting something special for my Grandmothers 84th Birthday, I decided to order from Rainbow. The bouquet was more beautiful than I expected. It was vibrant, fresh, and according to my Grandmother, smelled delightful. Thank you Rainbow Flowers.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

My aunt didn't receive what I had ordered but they she loved the flowers. I ordered the rainbow flowers she received pink and white
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A bouquet was delivered to me and it is beautiful. Thank you. I have told the senders how pleased I am
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good service recipient was very happy
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A gorgeous arrangement was sent to my mom. Always an excellent experience with Rainbow flowers!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. The family received the flower on the day I asked and it was beautiful. They sent me a picture and I was pleased. It helped bring a little brightness into their lives at a time of great sadness. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've ordered flowers from you before and it never fails, the flowers are beautiful! They last for over a week, the colours are vibrant and they're fresh! I've referred many people over to you. Flowers are expensive but your reputation is fantastic. Willing to pay the money for beautiful flowers.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and my wife loved it. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered the flowers online from out of town, which is always a risk. Our friend loved the arrangement so much she sent us a photo and called Rainbow Flowers to tell them what a beautiful job they did. With lots of family in Windsor we will definitely be ordering again from Rainbow Flowers, with confidence it will be a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

An awesome arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. On time and exactly as illustrated.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was an absolutely beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We order flowers online quite often for friends, family, and co-workers, and every time we are amazed at just how beautiful and unique each arrangement is. These flowers are amazing. Always better than expected. With orders I receive from other companies in the area I'm not usually happy with the product. They are often smaller and not as nice as the picture shows but Rainbow flowers has not let me down yet. Always very pleasantly surprised. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi ...we didn't get a 'plant' we got a gift basket. It is absolutely lovely. We left the 'nametag' of your Shoppe on the basket and didn't open it until all our guests left yesterday and they took note of your address/name. We thank the Lai's and yourselves.
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

They loved the gift basket
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother-in-law was delighted. She sent of photo of what was delivered, and though it wasn't as depicted in the website photo, it was in the same spirit.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother-in-law was delighted. She sent of photo of what was delivered, and though it wasn't as depicted in the website photo, it was in the same spirit.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online and it was delivered right on time.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were fresh and very vibrant. The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were promptly delivered and recipient was extremely happy with them
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother-in-law was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement that I ordered for her. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and remain that way four days after delivery. The only problem was that the flowers were to be delivered one day earlier. I received a call from my daughter asking if I had received anything that day which spoiled her surprise for me. I did receive a call afterwards, advising me that the flowers could not be delivered but would be the next day. Flowers were delivered at 9:30 a.m. as promised. Overall very good.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement Keeping fresh looking. Very much enjoyed.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

IT WAS A WONDERFUL BASKET!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

IT WAS A WONDERFUL BASKET!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order and delivered on time!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just got a call from our family friend from Windsor that they received the flowers we ordered by phone and they were very pleased with the beautiful arrangements you did...thank you so much Mila, for this great service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. (from Markham, Ontario)
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just got a call from our family friend from Windsor that they received the flowers we ordered by phone and they were very pleased with the beautiful arrangements you did...thank you so much Mila, for this great service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. (from Markham, Ontario)
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mila created a beautiful funeral arrangement for our sister/sister-in-law. Her flowers are gorgeous and she does a fantastic job. Keep up the good work and thank you once again.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was happy with the service. No issues.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mila has great flower selections and creative arrangements. For decades she has created beautiful arrangements for any and all occasions and is well known in the community. I can't say enough good things about her and her shop. Thank you Mila for all the wonderful things you have done to help me out with arrangements and gifts for my own store.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent website. Prompt service. Superb product selection. Fast, friendly, courteous delivery service. Thanks!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My plant was absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for putting together such a wonderful basket. The fruit all ripened at different times so as to eat off it for over week. Very nice selection I was informed of. Thank you & Will order again...Shannon
MILA's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2015, 7:35 am

THANK YOU FOR 5 stars feels good to be apreciated
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I decided to send flowers for my mum's birthday. The delivery man was very polite, the flowers were beautiful and lasted over 3 weeks. It really brightened her home after a hard winter. As for Rainbow, Good service, great quality and good value for your money. Thanks Rainbow!
MIla's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2015, 7:34 am

THANK YOU
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements I ordered were beautiful! The recipients had a love one pass away and the flowers brought a bright spot to their day. Thankyou!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother was diagnosed with lung cancer last month. she has been hospitalized since then, and I live in Calgary,AB now.. so to be able to order flowers online was a great option for me. I could see exactly what she would be getting, well priced, amazing service, and the best flower in town! I would give a 10 star, if i could!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My grandmother loves her baskets every year. She says you do a great job!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The person who received this floral arrangement was very pleased with it. They said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The order was quick and efficient, they delivered promptly on the day requested, and the flower arrangement was above and beyond what I imagined. The recipients were very pleased with what they received and sent me pictures as this was a long distance order. I was very impressed as it was better and more than I expected! Fabulous service. A job well done! Thank you. Rainbow Flowers will be my number one consideration for my long distance flower purchases and deliveries.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived nicely. Flowers seem fresh.....they are still alive!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing service.. highly recommended
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering process was very easy to use and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Because we were unable to attend the funeral, we had to rely on others to tell us what the arrangement we sent looked like. A suggestion would be to upload a photo of the arrangement and email it to your customer when it is an out of town order. According to family members the arrangement we ordered was nice. Thanks for your assistance. Emanoel Rizea
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother received her flowers on time and she absolutely loved them. I was able to order ahead of time and your system was very easy to use. Thank you will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plant I received from my son for Mother's Day from your establishment was absolutely beautiful. It was extremely healthy looking and the container it was in, was every bit as beautiful as the plant.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The gift pack arrived on the day I had requested and was completely met with great joy and much excitement. I was told the basket had a great deal of chocolate in it and although it was sent to one person, the who family enjoyed the many chocolate treats. Thank you for bringing so much fun to this small family who deserved a chocolate lovers delight, and they were very much delighted : )
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was so nice to have sat down,talked with you on the up coming wedding for Karen N. April 21,2012, You just made us feel right at home do lovely work, we where so happy that you where able to keep the price down for us as well, and for the other info as well for someone to come and just do all the decor for her wedding day as well,,, I thank you so much for passing the info to us on Be Our Guess, I was so please at both appointments that I book you both to take over for us all, so that we will just beable to enjoy our Karen's wedding this April 2012, take care and thank you again :)
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you, my friend loved the flowers...:)
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fabulous arrangement as always. Loved the website for ordering. It's great to see designs and different price points to order from.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was very happy with the flowers and said that they were beautiful. Thank you very much and I would use your company again.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

MY FAVORITE FLORIST IN THE CITY ! FLOWERS ARE ALWAYS FRESH AND BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, Radmila for the gorgeous arrangement you put together for our Mom. She was so touched, and it meant a lot to us that we could give her something meaningful to show our support.
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers arrived and they were beauriful...the glass vase was very nice.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The people who received the arrangement were very pleased with the flowers. They were delivered promptly. The web site was easy to order from.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Muy bonito el arreglo, me encant
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The friend that I sent this arrangement to loved it, she said it was beautiful and I believe she was planning to consider using your shop in the future. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! eefeafe interesting eefeafe site!
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Windsor, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RAINBOW FLOWERS
9520 Tecumseh Rd. E.
Windsor, ON. N8R 1A2
Local: (519) 735-4774

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase